My question to you is?

When will I have someone to love me for me? When will I have someone to want me and I be there first choice. Never have I been someone’s original and only decision.

Never have I been told I’ll wait for you because I love you.

 Never have I been told that they won’t leave and mean it.

Never have I been told I’ll stay with you forever and when I’m done picking at my battle scars they’re still there.

Never have I been I shown new things that will help grow me not lead me to the dark side.

Never have I had someone to match my crazy silly and goofy all in one and still stand to say okay let’s do it again

Never have I felt such peace and ease with a person that I don’t have to wonder  who they’re with or who they’re talking to.

Never have I found a man to love me unconditionally who fight for me and protect me in a way that many don’t understand

Never have I ever found a unexplainable love in a person that would make sitting in the parking lot a 3D movie

Never have I found a person who I can talk to about my problems who will pray with me and actually keep my secrets.

So how can I push myself to stand on my own two feet because never have I ever stop making excuses and just live just enjoy my life that God gave me.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started